• Messages

Faith Church Logo


Our current series “the Red and the Blue. As we come to another election season, it is fitting to talk politics through the lens of being Christian. Politics divide like no other. For 3-weeks we will wrestle with what it means to be politically active, and yet still charitable toward those who disagree with us. With Christ as our ultimate authority, we will have the desire to do what is right and live peacefully among our brothers and sisters. Instead of being a slave to politics, we should live as servants to the one true King.

RedBlue_title slide.jpg

October 7th Be Political Without Being A Jerk

October 21st Don’t Make Politics Your Idol

October 27th The Local Church should be unified by Jesus and not Politics




Address Icon

5900 N. Broadway US 83
Minot, ND 58703


Section Background